ادارة الفريق

محمد العزب

العمر: 42
الجنسية: مصري


محمد العزب رئيس قطاع الإعلام بالشركة المصرية للاتصالات، خبرة في مجال الإعلام والعلاقات العامة والإعلامية على مدار أكثر من 15 عاما، حاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والنقل البحري، ودبلومة في الإعلام الرقمي من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة، ساهم العزب في تحسين الصورة الذهنية للشركة المصرية للاتصالات داخل وسائل الإعلام المختلفة من خلال تأسيس وإطلاق العديد من المبادرات وتنفيذ رؤية ونهج إعلامي متخصص يتماشى مع الرؤية والسياسة العامة للشركة المصرية للاتصالات.

 

فريق رعد:

يتولى حاليا العزب – بجانب منصبه بالشركة المصرية للاتصالات – منصب عضو مجلس إدارة نادي المصرية للاتصالات والمشرف على فريق رعد للألعاب الإلكترونية التابع للنادي. وتم اختياره رئيسا للجنة الأندية بالاتحاد المصري للألعاب الالكترونية. استطاع العزب بالتعاون مع فريق العمل وضع الركائز الأساسية لفريق رعد من خلال رؤية واستراتيجية واضحة ومحددة تتواكب مع مجريات صناعة الالعاب الالكترونية العالمية، وبما يساهم في وضع مصر بقوة على خريطة الألعاب الإلكترونية.

 

ترتكز المهام الرئيسية للعزب في تحديد وتنظيم استراتيجية الفريق والرؤية الخاصة بها والإشراف على الملف الإعلامي والرعايات الخاصة بالفريق بشكل كامل على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والدولي، إلى جانب العمل على تعزيز العلامة التجارية للفريق ودعمها في مجال صناعة الرياضات الإلكترونية وإدارة المشهد التنافسي بشكل احترافي وتحليل وقياس مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية والعمل على تطويرها بشكل مستمر.

 

يتطلع العزب عبر قيادته لفريق رعد إلى تحقيق العديد من النجاحات والانجازات التي تساهم في تعزيز الفريق عبر ترسيخ قيم ومبادئ ترتكز على العمل الجماعي من أجل تحقيق الأهداف المنشودة والوصول بـ”رعد” ليصبح أفضل فريق ألعاب الكترونية ليس في مصر فحسب ولكن على المستوى الإقليمي والعالمي أيضا.

Team Management

Mohamed Al-Azab

Age: 42
Nationality: Egyptian


E-Sports Director and Head of Media

 

Mohamed Al-Azab, who is the head of the media sector at Telecom Egypt, enjoys a well-established experience in the field of media and public relations for more than 15 years. He holds an MBA certification from the AASTMT, and Digital Media Diploma from the AUC. El-Azab took a vital part in enhancement of the mental image and perspective on Telecom Egypt throughout all various media channels and also social media. This happens by establishing many supportive and corrective initiatives about the company’s image reality by the implementation of coherent visions follows a tailored media approach. This simultaneously supports the solid vision derived from the general policy of the company.

 

Team RA’AD:

In addition of Al-Azab being a member of the Board of Directors of the Telecom Egypt Sports Club, He recently became the supervisor of RA’AD E-Sports team. Also, He was chosen as the head of the Clubs Committee of the Egyptian Federation of E-Sports. Al-Azab, with his team, enabled the main pillars of teem RA’AD by putting a clear and specific vision and strategy that sustains the global E-Sports industry standards. Thus, RA’AD is going to contribute in placing Egypt on the map of electronic games.

Al-Azab’s main tasks are revolved around defining and organizing the team’s strategy and vision, supervising the team’s media file, and follow up on sponsorships at the local, regional and international levels. In addition, the enhancement of the team’s brand name in the E-Sports scene. Also, managing the competitive scene cues, analyzing and measuring the team’s performance indicators, and working on them to sustain RA’AD’s development.

Al-Azab is looking forward to achieving many successes and achievements that contribute to strengthening the team’s positioning and image. This is achieved by establishing the values and principles that guarantees teamwork pillars and leadership principles; in order to achieve the desired goals and having “RA’AD” becoming the best E-Sports team not only in Egypt, but at the regional and global levels.