حول فريق رعد

رعد ، فريق محترف للرياضات الإلكترونية في مصر من المقرر أن يصبح قوة إقليمية ودولية، يقدمه لك نادي الرياضة الإلكترونية للمصرية للاتصالات

تعرف علي مواعيد المباريات

جدولنا الزمني للمباريات القادمة والمباريات المكتملة والنتائج


اقرأ المزيد

اخر الاخبار والتحديثات

تقديم فريق رعد

يفخر نادي المصرية للاتصالات الرياضي بإطلاق RA'AD ، فريق محترف للرياضات الإلكترونية في مصر من المقرر أن يصبح قوة إقليمية ودولية

اشترك معنا في اخر الاخبار

شكرا لك !

اخر الاخبار

٨ يناير. ٢٠٢١

يسعدنا الاعلان عن تجارب مجتمع RA’AD لاكتشاف و توظيف افضل اللاعبين و اكثرهم موهبة في مصر

يسعدنا الاعلان عن تجارب مجتمع RA’AD لاكتشاف و توظيف افضل اللاعبين و اكثرهم موهبة في مصر   يبدأ التسجيل في اختبارات RA’AD اعتبارا من اليوم 8 يناير و حتي 9 يناير.   ستقوم إدارة RA’AD بإدارة وتنظيم 5 مسابقات تجريبية للألعاب الموجودة في  فرق RA’AD "Fortnite ، FIFA ، Valorant ، PUBG ، League of .....

١٨ فبراير. ٢٠٢١

مواهب رعد

يسعدنا أن نعلن أننا بدأنا بتأمين عدد من الأسماء الكبيرة في المجال المصري بالفعل: أحمد ضياء كمدير للفريق - بدأ أحمد في مجال الرياضة الالكترونية في عام 2016 كمدير ألعاب الموبايل. بعد فترة وجيزة في عام 2017 ، أنشأ فريقه الخاص "AXO Team". في عام 2018 ، بدأ العمل مع شركة .....

١٦ فبراير. ٢٠٢١

ساحل العاج والمغرب يمثلان إفريقيا في جولة FIFA21 الفرنسية ELIGUE1

منذ فترة ، بدأت الفرق والبطولات الرياضية التقليدية في دمج الرياضات الإلكترونية كجزء من هياكلها.   لدى كل من NBA و MLS في الولايات المتحدة بالفعل إصدارات eSports من بطولات الدوري الخاصة بهم مع وجود لاعبين في eSports يمثلونهم.   آخر حالة لهذا الاندماج من خلال الرياضات التقليدية هي دوري الدرجة الأولى الفرنسي - .....

شركاء النجاح

تعرف علي رعد

اعضاء الفريق

About Team RA'AD

A professional eSports team in Egypt set to become a regional and international powerhouse. The team’s HQ will be a high-end gaming house featuring top-of-the-line equipment and international design standards to help Egyptian talent compete effectively on a global scale.

check out our schedule

A schedule of the upcoming matches, the completed matches and scores


READ more..

News and updates

Introducing team RA'AD

Telecom Egypt Sports Club is proud to bring you RA’AD, a professional eSports team in Egypt set to become a regional and international powerhouse.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Thank YOU!

News

8 January. 2021

Join RA’AD Community Tryouts

We are very thrilled to announce RA'AD Community tryouts to scout and recruit the best and most talented players in Egypt! Registration for RA'AD tryouts is open starting today, January 8th, till January 9th. RA'AD Management will manage and organize 5 tryouts competitions for the games we have RA'AD teams in (Fortnite, .....

18 February. 2021

Introducing RA’AD’s talent pool

We are delighted to announce that we have kick-started the process by securing a few big names in the Egyptian circuit already: Ahmed Diaa as Team Manager - Ahmed had his start in the industry in 2016 as a mobile game manager. Shortly after in 2017, he created his own team .....

16 February. 2021

Ivory Coast And Morocco to Represent Africa In FIFA21 French Eligue1 Tour

For a while now, traditional sport teams and leagues have started incorporating eSports as part of their structures.   Both the NBA and the MLS in the US already have eSports versions of their leagues with each team in the league having eSports players representing them.   The latest case of this integration by  .....

Success Partners

Get to Know RA'AD

Team Members